Here is the Current board of Neighborhood Guard

Elected by the general assembly on 2016-10-26

Adriana Vera Chairperson Presentations, Press
George Berge Treasurer Money
Paul Fitzpatrick Secretary Recruitment
Douglas Kerr Technology Software Committee
Marilyn Crim Board Member
Richard Ozer Board Member
Board Member




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.